FEDERAL BANK branches in Karnataka state.FEDERAL BANK IFSC Code list

Find FEDERAL BANK IFSC Code, Address list of all Karnataka state branches in India

Once selected FEDERAL BANK of Karnataka to find Bank IFSC Code select your City and finally selected FEDERAL BANK Branch. As a result you can find your searching Bank related informations are combined .To change the Bank or any search list please use page back button.

Karnataka state FEDERAL BANK IFSC Code (NEFT) enabled city wise List

Following list of Karnataka state wide branches, where FEDERAL BANK has branch or more than one branches. Select an individual state and view the city of FEDERAL BANK, where this bank has branches in the same location. In case of any doubt to find branch/branches, please use custom search box on top. Some bank /branch/state/city names may be misspelled. So, there is a consolidated link we shared on top right side RTGS /ECS enabled all banks .

Bagalkot Bangalore Bangalore Urban Belgaum
Bellary Chikkaballapur Chikmagalur Chitradurga
Coorg Dakshin Kannad Dakshina Kannada Dharwad
Dod Ballapur Gangawati Gulbarga Hassan
Haveri Hebri Hoskote Hubli
Kadur Kannada Kengeri Kodagu
Koppal Kundapura Mandya Mangalore
Mysore Narasimharajapura Nipani Raichur
Shimoga Sullya Thokottu Tumkur
Udipi Udupi Uttar Kannada

FEDERAL BANK IFSC CODE contains 11 Characters of alphabets and numbers. First 4 characters of FEDERAL BANK IFSC code refers bank name.5th character of the Code which is "Zero" reserved for future use. Last six characters usually assigned as numeric, but can be assigned alphabetic for few banks. This last 6 alphanumeric representing as a branch Code .

IFSC CODE enabled All india Banks List

FEDERAL BANK IFSC code is used for RTGS and NEFT purpose.

Here is the List of Public Sector Banks are part of Real Time Gross Settlement - RTGS (Indian Financial System Code-IFSC Code) enabled Allahabad Bank, Andhra Bank,Bank of Baroda, Bank of India, Bank of Maharashtra, Bharatiya Mahila Bank, Canara Bank,Central Bank of India, Corporation Bank, Dena Bank, IDBI Bank,Indian Bank, Indian Overseas Bank(IOB), Oriental Bank of Commerce, Post Bank of India, Punjab & Sind Bank, Punjab National Bank (PNB), State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur, State Bank of Hyderabad, State Bank of India (SBI), State Bank of Mysore, State Bank of Patiala, State Bank of Travancore, Syndicate Bank, UCO Bank, Union Bank of India, United Bank of India, Vijaya Bank. Here you can find Magnetic Ink Character Recognition Code (MICR Code), Bank Address,Branch Code and Address.

IFSC code is being assigend by RBI, As the code to be used for various payment systems within the country to cover all networked bank branches in India. When all bank branches participate in electronic payment systems.

IFSC Code facility enabled FEDERAL BANK in Karnataka state. Following cities are part of this NEFT enabled .The list of cities are Bagalkot, Bangalore, Bangalore Urban, Belgaum, Bellary, Chikkaballapur, Chikmagalur, Chitradurga, Coorg, Dakshin Kannad, Dakshina Kannada, Dharwad, Dod Ballapur, Gangawati, Gulbarga, Hassan, Haveri, Hebri, Hoskote, Hubli, Kadur, Kannada, Kengeri, Kodagu, Koppal, Kundapura, Mandya, Mangalore, Mysore, Narasimharajapura, Nipani, Raichur, Shimoga, Sullya, Thokottu, Tumkur, Udipi, Udupi, Uttar Kannada,

FEDERAL BANK Indian Financial System Code (IFSC Code), Magnetic Ink Character (MICR Code) Recognition, Address and Contact number are collected and listed