STATE BANK OF INDIA SBI IFSC Code and Branch Code of West Bengal in Nadia ADDRESS of all STATE BANK OF INDIA Branches

STATE BANK OF INDIA at West Bengal in Nadia,Choose your STATE BANK OF INDIA Branch. As a result you can find your STATE BANK OF INDIA information listed.To change the Bank or any search list please use page back button.


STATE BANK OF INDIA has National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) enabled and supports across India. This facility enables to transfer the fund within the bank and other bank/branches also. Indian Financial System Code is used for fast money transfers facilities with RTGS and NEFT. Reserve Bank India is provide unique number of Assigning IFSC Code for each bank/branches.

IFSC Code Enabled Branch list of STATE BANK OF INDIA in West Bengal state Nadia city

ALL STATE BANK OF INDIA IFSC CODE (NEFT) enabled branches Branch wise List

Adb Radhanagar 005681 Assannagar 018543 Bablari 015962
Badkulla 011374 Bagula 001302 Betai 005617
Bethuadahari 006985 Bhaluka Branch 012366 Binodnagar Sab 008859
Birnagar 001301 Bishnupur Nadia 012368 Cac Krishnagar 013419
Chakdah 004744 Chakdah Town Branch 015967 Choto Andulia Sab 008858
Coopers Camp 014052 Debagram 003242 Dhantala 011373
Duttapulia 015960 Fulia 002057 Gandhi Memorial Hospital Kalyani 010420
Gangnapur 005748 Gayeshpur Govt Colony 001300 Gazna 014049
Hatisala 018538 Idd College Haringhata 009168 Jaguli 012371
Kaikhali 008552 Kalayani 001082 Kalibazar Nadia 018541
Kalyani Igc 006701 Kappiset 008786 Karimpur Adb 003735
Katabagan 007147 Khidirpur 008557 Krishnaganj 003696
Krishnagar 000122 Krishnagar Gopinathpur 008860 Krishnagar Town Branch 016647
Madanpur 010539 Madanpur Sab 009701 Majdia 016543
Majhergram 008553 Mayapur 015273 Mollabelia 018001
Nabadwip 002090 Nabadwip Town 016646 Nagarukhra 012372
Nimtala Bazar 006041 Nri Kalyani 015968 Payradanga 012370
Pbb Krishnagar 014539 Plassey 001382 Ranaghat 000166
Rbo Krishnagar 014872 Rcpc Krishnagar 013990 Sakti Nagar 006156
Santipur 000176 Sarsuna 012347 Simurali 012367
Swarupnagar 003928 Taherpur 015964 Tehatta 003153
Tilason 008861

STATE BANK OF INDIA IFSC CODE contains 11 Characters of alphabets and numbers. First 4 characters refers bank name.5th character which is "Zero" reserved for future use. Last six characters usually assigned as numeric, but can be assigned alphabetic for few banks. This last 6 alphanumeric representing as a STATE BANK OF INDIA branch Code .

STATE BANK OF INDIA IFSC Code, MICR Code Recognition, Address and Contact number, Customer support and contact information's are collected and listed

NEFT System is to facilitate an efficient, secure, economical, reliable and expeditious system of funds transfer and clearing in the banking sector throughout India.


STATE BANK OF INDIA Online Net banking Security Tips :

  • Aware of Phishing Scams seeking to get your personal and banking information from unknown callers, SMS or e-mails.
  • If a website asks you for sensitive information, confirm that the page is secure by checking that the URL begins with "https".
  • Never stay 'auto-logged' into your mobile banking account, this reduces the risk of someone accessing it.

IFSC CODE enabled all Banks

List of Foreign banks in India : ABN AMRO Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank, Antwerp Diamond Bank, Australia and New Zealand Banking Group(ANZ), Bank Internasional Indonesia(BII), Bank of America(BOA), Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait(BBK), Bank of Ceylon(BOC), The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ ,Barclays Bank , Citibank India , Credit Suisse , Deutsche Bank ,HSBC bank , The Royal Bank of Scotland(RBS), Scotiabank, Standard Chartered bank.

IFSC aka Indian Financial System Code being identified by the RBI as the code to be used for various payment systems within the country to cover all networked bank branches in India. When all bank branches participate in electronic payment systems, they would need to have a unique code .

IFSC Code facility enabled STATE BANK OF INDIA SBI in West Bengal state Following Nadia city are part of this NEFT enabled. The list of Branches are Adb Radhanagar 005681, Assannagar 018543, Bablari 015962, Badkulla 011374, Bagula 001302, Betai 005617, Bethuadahari 006985, Bhaluka Branch 012366, Binodnagar Sab 008859, Birnagar 001301, Bishnupur Nadia 012368, Cac Krishnagar 013419, Chakdah 004744, Chakdah Town Branch 015967, Choto Andulia Sab 008858, Coopers Camp 014052, Debagram 003242, Dhantala 011373, Duttapulia 015960, Fulia 002057, Gandhi Memorial Hospital Kalyani 010420, Gangnapur 005748, Gayeshpur Govt Colony 001300, Gazna 014049, Hatisala 018538, Idd College Haringhata 009168, Jaguli 012371, Kaikhali 008552, Kalayani 001082, Kalibazar Nadia 018541, Kalyani Igc 006701, Kappiset 008786, Karimpur Adb 003735, Katabagan 007147, Khidirpur 008557, Krishnaganj 003696, Krishnagar 000122, Krishnagar Gopinathpur 008860, Krishnagar Town Branch 016647, Madanpur 010539, Madanpur Sab 009701, Majdia 016543, Majhergram 008553, Mayapur 015273, Mollabelia 018001, Nabadwip 002090, Nabadwip Town 016646, Nagarukhra 012372, Nimtala Bazar 006041, Nri Kalyani 015968, Payradanga 012370, Pbb Krishnagar 014539, Plassey 001382, Ranaghat 000166, Rbo Krishnagar 014872, Rcpc Krishnagar 013990, Sakti Nagar 006156, Santipur 000176, Sarsuna 012347, Simurali 012367, Swarupnagar 003928, Taherpur 015964, Tehatta 003153, Tilason 008861,