STATE BANK OF INDIA SBI branches in Uttar Pradesh state.STATE BANK OF INDIA IFSC Code list

Find STATE BANK OF INDIA SBI IFSC Code, Address list of all Uttar Pradesh state branches in India

Once selected STATE BANK OF INDIA of Uttar Pradesh to find Bank IFSC Code select your City and finally selected STATE BANK OF INDIA Branch. As a result you can find your searching Bank related informations are combined .To change the Bank or any search list please use page back button.

Uttar Pradesh state STATE BANK OF INDIA IFSC Code (NEFT) enabled city wise List

Following list of Uttar Pradesh state wide branches, where STATE BANK OF INDIA has branch or more than one branches. Select an individual state and view the city of STATE BANK OF INDIA, where this bank has branches in the same location. In case of any doubt to find branch/branches, please use custom search box on top. Some bank /branch/state/city names may be misspelled. So, there is a consolidated link we shared on top right side RTGS /ECS enabled all banks .

Agra Akbarpur Aligarh Allahabad
Ambedkar Nagar Ambedkaragar Ambedkarnagar Amethi
Auraiya Aurangabad Azamgarh Badaun
Baghpat Bagpat Bahraich Balia
Ballia Balrampur Banda Barabanki
Bareilly Bareily Basti Bijnor
Bijnore Budaun Buduan Bulandsahar
Bulandshahr Bulandshar Bulandshehar Chandauli
Chitrakoot Csm Nagar Dehradun Deoria
Etah Etawah Etwah Faizabad
Faridabad Farrukhabad Fatehpur Firozabad
Gajraula Ganjam Garh Road Gautam Bodda Nagar
Gautam Buddha Nagar Gautam Budh Nagar Gautambudh Nagar Gautambudhhnagar
Gaziabad Gazipur Ghaziabad Ghazipur
Gonda Gorakhpur Gorakpur Hamirpur
Hardoi Hathras Idukki J P Nagar Amroha
Jalaun Jaunpur Jhansi Jp Nagar Amroha
Jyotiba Phoole Nagar Jyotiba Phule Nagar Kannauj Kannuj
Kanooj Kanpur Kanpur City Kanpur Dehat
Kanpur Nagar Kapur Kashi Ram Nagar Kaushambi
Khalilabad Kushi Nagar Kushinagar Lakhimpur
Lakhimpur Khedi Lakhimpur Kheri Lalitpur Lalitput
Lucknow Mahamaya Nagar Maharajganj Mahoba
Mainpuri Manipuri Mathura Mau
Mau Nath Bhanjan Maunath Bhanjan Meerut Mirzapur
Moradabad Muzaffar Nagar Muzaffarnagar Muzaffarpur
Muzzafarnagar Muzzarfarnagar Muzzarfarpur Nainital
Noida Palakkad Palwal Panchkula
Pilibhit Prabudhnagar Prae Bareli Pratapgarh
Raebareili Raebareli Rai Bareli Rampur
Ramur Saharanpur Sahranpur Sambhal
Sant Kabir Nagar Sant Ravi Das Nagar Sant Ravi Das Nagar Bhadohi Sant Ravidas Nagar
Santravidasnagar Shahjahanpur Shamli Shravasti
Shravati Siddharth Nagar Sidharath Nagar Sidharthanagar
Sitapur Sonbhadra Sonebhadra Sultanpur
Sunbhadra Unnao Unnav Uttar Pradesh
Vaishali Varanasi

STATE BANK OF INDIA IFSC CODE contains 11 Characters of alphabets and numbers. First 4 characters of STATE BANK OF INDIA IFSC code refers bank name.5th character of the Code which is "Zero" reserved for future use. Last six characters usually assigned as numeric, but can be assigned alphabetic for few banks. This last 6 alphanumeric representing as a branch Code .

IFSC CODE enabled All india Banks List

STATE BANK OF INDIA IFSC code is used for RTGS and NEFT purpose.

Here is the List of Public Sector Banks are part of Real Time Gross Settlement - RTGS (Indian Financial System Code-IFSC Code) enabled Allahabad Bank, Andhra Bank,Bank of Baroda, Bank of India, Bank of Maharashtra, Bharatiya Mahila Bank, Canara Bank,Central Bank of India, Corporation Bank, Dena Bank, IDBI Bank,Indian Bank, Indian Overseas Bank(IOB), Oriental Bank of Commerce, Post Bank of India, Punjab & Sind Bank, Punjab National Bank (PNB), State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur, State Bank of Hyderabad, State Bank of India (SBI), State Bank of Mysore, State Bank of Patiala, State Bank of Travancore, Syndicate Bank, UCO Bank, Union Bank of India, United Bank of India, Vijaya Bank. Here you can find Magnetic Ink Character Recognition Code (MICR Code), Bank Address,Branch Code and Address.

IFSC code is being assigend by RBI, As the code to be used for various payment systems within the country to cover all networked bank branches in India. When all bank branches participate in electronic payment systems.

IFSC Code facility enabled STATE BANK OF INDIA in Uttar Pradesh state. Following cities are part of this NEFT enabled .The list of cities are Agra, Akbarpur, Aligarh, Allahabad, Ambedkar Nagar, Ambedkaragar, Ambedkarnagar, Amethi, Auraiya, Aurangabad, Azamgarh, Badaun, Baghpat, Bagpat, Bahraich, Balia, Ballia, Balrampur, Banda, Barabanki, Bareilly, Bareily, Basti, Bijnor, Bijnore, Budaun, Buduan, Bulandsahar, Bulandshahr, Bulandshar, Bulandshehar, Chandauli, Chitrakoot, Csm Nagar, Dehradun, Deoria, Etah, Etawah, Etwah, Faizabad, Faridabad, Farrukhabad, Fatehpur, Firozabad, Gajraula, Ganjam, Garh Road, Gautam Bodda Nagar, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Gautam Budh Nagar, Gautambudh Nagar, Gautambudhhnagar, Gaziabad, Gazipur, Ghaziabad, Ghazipur, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Gorakpur, Hamirpur, Hardoi, Hathras, Idukki, J P Nagar Amroha, Jalaun, Jaunpur, Jhansi, Jp Nagar Amroha, Jyotiba Phoole Nagar, Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Kannauj, Kannuj, Kanooj, Kanpur, Kanpur City, Kanpur Dehat, Kanpur Nagar, Kapur, Kashi Ram Nagar, Kaushambi, Khalilabad, Kushi Nagar, Kushinagar, Lakhimpur, Lakhimpur Khedi, Lakhimpur Kheri, Lalitpur, Lalitput, Lucknow, Mahamaya Nagar, Maharajganj, Mahoba, Mainpuri, Manipuri, Mathura, Mau, Mau Nath Bhanjan, Maunath Bhanjan, Meerut, Mirzapur, Moradabad, Muzaffar Nagar, Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarpur, Muzzafarnagar, Muzzarfarnagar, Muzzarfarpur, Nainital, Noida, Palakkad, Palwal, Panchkula, Pilibhit, Prabudhnagar, Prae Bareli, Pratapgarh, Raebareili, Raebareli, Rai Bareli, Rampur, Ramur, Saharanpur, Sahranpur, Sambhal, Sant Kabir Nagar, Sant Ravi Das Nagar, Sant Ravi Das Nagar Bhadohi, Sant Ravidas Nagar, Santravidasnagar, Shahjahanpur, Shamli, Shravasti, Shravati, Siddharth Nagar, Sidharath Nagar, Sidharthanagar, Sitapur, Sonbhadra, Sonebhadra, Sultanpur, Sunbhadra, Unnao, Unnav, Uttar Pradesh, Vaishali, Varanasi,

STATE BANK OF INDIA Indian Financial System Code (IFSC Code), Magnetic Ink Character (MICR Code) Recognition, Address and Contact number are collected and listed