UCO BANK IFSC Code and Branch Code of Delhi in New Delhi ADDRESS of all UCO BANK Branches

UCO BANK at Delhi in New Delhi,Choose your UCO BANK Branch. As a result you can find your UCO BANK information listed.To change the Bank or any search list please use page back button.


UCO BANK has National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) enabled and supports across India. This facility enables to transfer the fund within the bank and other bank/branches also. Indian Financial System Code is used for fast money transfers facilities with RTGS and NEFT. Reserve Bank India is provide unique number of Assigning IFSC Code for each bank/branches.

IFSC Code Enabled Branch list of UCO BANK in Delhi state New Delhi city

ALL UCO BANK IFSC CODE (NEFT) enabled branches Branch wise List

Asaf Ali Road 000115 Ayodhya Chowk Rohini 002007 Chawri Bazar 000070
Connaught Place Delhi 000009 Delhi High Court 001553 Ferozeshah Road Delhi 001825
Hauz Khas New Delhi 000609 Iipa New Delhi 001820 Janakpuri New Delhi 000950
Kamla Nagar Delhi 000063 Krishna Nagar New Delhi 000240 Lawrence Road Newdelhi 000990
Mayapuri New Delhi 000948 Model Basti New Delhi 000488 Model Town Delhi 000230
Najafgarh Road Kirti Nagar 000201 Nariana New Delhi 001027 Nehru Place Mc New Delhi 001944
New Subzimandi 000313 Nizamuddin W New Delhi 000249 Overseas Branch New Delhi 001861
Panjabi Bagh 000234 Parliament St Fc New Delhi 001945 Parliament St Mc New Delhi 000120
Paschim Vihar New Delhi 001963 Patel Nagar New Delhi 000117 Patiala House 001858
Pitampura New Delhi 001982 Pusa Road Newdelhi 000489 R K Puram Som Vihar Complex 001680
Rohini New Delhi 001872 Saket New Delhi 001069 Service Branch New Delhi 001742
Shahdara New Delhi 000608 South Patel Nagar New Delhi 001021 Subzimandi New Delhi 000057
Supreme Court New Delhi 000207 Tagore Garden New Delhi 000610 Vikaspuri New Delhi 001981

UCO BANK IFSC CODE contains 11 Characters of alphabets and numbers. First 4 characters refers bank name.5th character which is "Zero" reserved for future use. Last six characters usually assigned as numeric, but can be assigned alphabetic for few banks. This last 6 alphanumeric representing as a UCO BANK branch Code .

UCO BANK IFSC Code, MICR Code Recognition, Address and Contact number, Customer support and contact information's are collected and listed

NEFT System is to facilitate an efficient, secure, economical, reliable and expeditious system of funds transfer and clearing in the banking sector throughout India.


UCO BANK Online Net banking Security Tips :

  • Aware of Phishing Scams seeking to get your personal and banking information from unknown callers, SMS or e-mails.
  • If a website asks you for sensitive information, confirm that the page is secure by checking that the URL begins with "https".
  • Never stay 'auto-logged' into your mobile banking account, this reduces the risk of someone accessing it.

IFSC CODE enabled all Banks

List of Foreign banks in India : ABN AMRO Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank, Antwerp Diamond Bank, Australia and New Zealand Banking Group(ANZ), Bank Internasional Indonesia(BII), Bank of America(BOA), Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait(BBK), Bank of Ceylon(BOC), The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ ,Barclays Bank , Citibank India , Credit Suisse , Deutsche Bank ,HSBC bank , The Royal Bank of Scotland(RBS), Scotiabank, Standard Chartered bank.

IFSC aka Indian Financial System Code being identified by the RBI as the code to be used for various payment systems within the country to cover all networked bank branches in India. When all bank branches participate in electronic payment systems, they would need to have a unique code .

IFSC Code facility enabled UCO BANK in Delhi state Following New Delhi city are part of this NEFT enabled. The list of Branches are Asaf Ali Road 000115, Ayodhya Chowk Rohini 002007, Chawri Bazar 000070, Connaught Place Delhi 000009, Delhi High Court 001553, Ferozeshah Road Delhi 001825, Hauz Khas New Delhi 000609, Iipa New Delhi 001820, Janakpuri New Delhi 000950, Kamla Nagar Delhi 000063, Krishna Nagar New Delhi 000240, Lawrence Road Newdelhi 000990, Mayapuri New Delhi 000948, Model Basti New Delhi 000488, Model Town Delhi 000230, Najafgarh Road Kirti Nagar 000201, Nariana New Delhi 001027, Nehru Place Mc New Delhi 001944, New Subzimandi 000313, Nizamuddin W New Delhi 000249, Overseas Branch New Delhi 001861, Panjabi Bagh 000234, Parliament St Fc New Delhi 001945, Parliament St Mc New Delhi 000120, Paschim Vihar New Delhi 001963, Patel Nagar New Delhi 000117, Patiala House 001858, Pitampura New Delhi 001982, Pusa Road Newdelhi 000489, R K Puram Som Vihar Complex 001680, Rohini New Delhi 001872, Saket New Delhi 001069, Service Branch New Delhi 001742, Shahdara New Delhi 000608, South Patel Nagar New Delhi 001021, Subzimandi New Delhi 000057, Supreme Court New Delhi 000207, Tagore Garden New Delhi 000610, Vikaspuri New Delhi 001981,