VIJAYA BANK branches in Andhra Pradesh state.VIJAYA BANK IFSC Code list

Find VIJAYA BANK IFSC Code, Address list of all Andhra Pradesh state branches in India

Once selected VIJAYA BANK of Andhra Pradesh to find Bank IFSC Code select your City and finally selected VIJAYA BANK Branch. As a result you can find your searching Bank related informations are combined .To change the Bank or any search list please use page back button.

Andhra Pradesh state VIJAYA BANK IFSC Code (NEFT) enabled city wise List

Following list of Andhra Pradesh state wide branches, where VIJAYA BANK has branch or more than one branches. Select an individual state and view the city of VIJAYA BANK, where this bank has branches in the same location. In case of any doubt to find branch/branches, please use custom search box on top. Some bank /branch/state/city names may be misspelled. So, there is a consolidated link we shared on top right side RTGS /ECS enabled all banks .

Adilabad Andhrapradesh Adoni Andhra Pradesh Alamuru Andhra Pradesh Amalapuram
Anantapur Anantapur Andhra Pradesh Bandlaguda Andhra Pradesh Bapatla Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Andhra Pradesh Buttaigudem Andhra Pradesh Chilakaluripet Andhra Pradesh Chinnatekur Andhra Pradesh
Chirala Chittoor Chittoor Andhra Pradesh Cuddapah Andhra Pradesh
Dupalli Andhra Pradesh East Godavari Eluru Andhra Pradesh Gachibowli Andhra Pradesh
Gopalapuram Andhra Pradesh Gudiwada Andhra Pradesh Guntakal Andhra Pradesh Guntur
Guntur Andhra Pradesh Hanamkonda Andhra Pradesh Hindupur A P Hukkumpeta Andhra Pradesh
Hyderabad Indukurupeta Ipolavaram Andhra Pradesh Jeelugumilli Ap
Kadapa Kakinada Andhra Pradesh Kamanchikal Anandhrapradesh Kamareddy Andhra Pradesh
Kanala Kandaluru Andhrapradesh Karapa Andhra Pradesh Karimnagar
Karimnagar Andhra Pradesh Karmanghat Kavali Khammam Andhra Pradesh
Kolamuru Andhra Pradesh Kothagudem Andhra Pradesh Kothapalli Andhra Pradesh Kovvur Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Kurnool Kurnool Andhra Pradesh Machilipatnam
Madanpalle Andhra Pradesh Mahboobnagar Mantralayam Medchal Andhra Pradesh
Mittapalli Andhra Pradesh Mori Andhra Pradesh Muramulla Andhra Pradesh Nalgonda
Nandyal Andhra Pradesh Narasapurapupeta Andhra Pradesh Narsapur Andhra Pradesh Nellore
Nellore Andhra Pradesh Nizamabad Andhra Pradesh Nustulapur Karimnagar Dt Ongole Andhra Pradesh
Peddamul Andhra Pradesh Prakasam Proddatur Puttur
Rajamundry Andhra Pradesh Ramchandrapuram A P Ravulapalem Andhra Pradesh Sadashivpet Hyderabad
Sangareddy Andhrapradesh Sattanapalli Andhra Pradesh Secunderabad Sirikonda Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh Srikalahasti Andhra Pradesh Suryapet Nalgonda
Tadipatri Tanuku Andhra Pradesh Telkapalli Andhra Pradesh Tenali Andhra Pradesh
Thumkunta Andhrapradesh Tirumala Andhra Pradesh Tirupathi Ullindakonda Andhra Pradesh
Vemulawada Andhra Pradesh Venkatagiri Vijayawada Vinukonda Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Vishakapatnam Ap Vishakhapatnam Vizianagaram
Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh Warangal West Godavar West Godavari
Yerragunta Andhra Pradesh

VIJAYA BANK IFSC CODE contains 11 Characters of alphabets and numbers. First 4 characters of VIJAYA BANK IFSC code refers bank name.5th character of the Code which is "Zero" reserved for future use. Last six characters usually assigned as numeric, but can be assigned alphabetic for few banks. This last 6 alphanumeric representing as a branch Code .

IFSC CODE enabled All india Banks List

VIJAYA BANK IFSC code is used for RTGS and NEFT purpose.

Here is the List of Public Sector Banks are part of Real Time Gross Settlement - RTGS (Indian Financial System Code-IFSC Code) enabled Allahabad Bank, Andhra Bank,Bank of Baroda, Bank of India, Bank of Maharashtra, Bharatiya Mahila Bank, Canara Bank,Central Bank of India, Corporation Bank, Dena Bank, IDBI Bank,Indian Bank, Indian Overseas Bank(IOB), Oriental Bank of Commerce, Post Bank of India, Punjab & Sind Bank, Punjab National Bank (PNB), State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur, State Bank of Hyderabad, State Bank of India (SBI), State Bank of Mysore, State Bank of Patiala, State Bank of Travancore, Syndicate Bank, UCO Bank, Union Bank of India, United Bank of India, Vijaya Bank. Here you can find Magnetic Ink Character Recognition Code (MICR Code), Bank Address,Branch Code and Address.

IFSC code is being assigend by RBI, As the code to be used for various payment systems within the country to cover all networked bank branches in India. When all bank branches participate in electronic payment systems.

IFSC Code facility enabled VIJAYA BANK in Andhra Pradesh state. Following cities are part of this NEFT enabled .The list of cities are Adilabad Andhrapradesh, Adoni Andhra Pradesh, Alamuru Andhra Pradesh, Amalapuram, Anantapur, Anantapur Andhra Pradesh, Bandlaguda Andhra Pradesh, Bapatla Andhra Pradesh, Bhimavaram Andhra Pradesh, Buttaigudem Andhra Pradesh, Chilakaluripet Andhra Pradesh, Chinnatekur Andhra Pradesh, Chirala, Chittoor, Chittoor Andhra Pradesh, Cuddapah Andhra Pradesh, Dupalli Andhra Pradesh, East Godavari, Eluru Andhra Pradesh, Gachibowli Andhra Pradesh, Gopalapuram Andhra Pradesh, Gudiwada Andhra Pradesh, Guntakal Andhra Pradesh, Guntur, Guntur Andhra Pradesh, Hanamkonda Andhra Pradesh, Hindupur A P, Hukkumpeta Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad, Indukurupeta, Ipolavaram Andhra Pradesh, Jeelugumilli Ap, Kadapa, Kakinada Andhra Pradesh, Kamanchikal Anandhrapradesh, Kamareddy Andhra Pradesh, Kanala, Kandaluru Andhrapradesh, Karapa Andhra Pradesh, Karimnagar, Karimnagar Andhra Pradesh, Karmanghat, Kavali, Khammam Andhra Pradesh, Kolamuru Andhra Pradesh, Kothagudem Andhra Pradesh, Kothapalli Andhra Pradesh, Kovvur Andhra Pradesh, Krishna, Kurnool, Kurnool Andhra Pradesh, Machilipatnam, Madanpalle Andhra Pradesh, Mahboobnagar, Mantralayam, Medchal Andhra Pradesh, Mittapalli Andhra Pradesh, Mori Andhra Pradesh, Muramulla Andhra Pradesh, Nalgonda, Nandyal Andhra Pradesh, Narasapurapupeta Andhra Pradesh, Narsapur Andhra Pradesh, Nellore, Nellore Andhra Pradesh, Nizamabad Andhra Pradesh, Nustulapur Karimnagar Dt, Ongole Andhra Pradesh, Peddamul Andhra Pradesh, Prakasam, Proddatur, Puttur, Rajamundry Andhra Pradesh, Ramchandrapuram A P, Ravulapalem Andhra Pradesh, Sadashivpet Hyderabad, Sangareddy Andhrapradesh, Sattanapalli Andhra Pradesh, Secunderabad, Sirikonda Andhra Pradesh, Srikakulam, Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh, Srikalahasti Andhra Pradesh, Suryapet Nalgonda, Tadipatri, Tanuku Andhra Pradesh, Telkapalli Andhra Pradesh, Tenali Andhra Pradesh, Thumkunta Andhrapradesh, Tirumala Andhra Pradesh, Tirupathi, Ullindakonda Andhra Pradesh, Vemulawada Andhra Pradesh, Venkatagiri, Vijayawada, Vinukonda Andhra Pradesh, Visakhapatnam, Vishakapatnam Ap, Vishakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh, Warangal, West Godavar, West Godavari, Yerragunta Andhra Pradesh,

VIJAYA BANK Indian Financial System Code (IFSC Code), Magnetic Ink Character (MICR Code) Recognition, Address and Contact number are collected and listed